RSS

A new challenge!

11 Jul

I know I’ve been terribly remiss in posting here. Bethany is away for the summer, performing at Festival 56 in Princeton, IL, and traveling around sampling ice cream just isn’t as much fun alone. But today’s Indianapolis Star had an article (Cool Scoops) that has lit a new fire under me! I’m determined to try as many of these places/flavors as possible and report back. Since most of them are practically in my back yard, I can’t make excuses. And who wants to make excuses to NOT eat ice cream, anyway?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 11, 2008 in food, ice cream, indianapolis

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “A new challenge!

  1. casey

    July 18, 2008 at 10:15 am

    Here’s a tribute to ice cream trucks:

    check that out!

     
  2. Brenda

    July 21, 2008 at 11:16 am

    What fun! Thanks for that, Casey!

     
  3. WeeksLib

    August 3, 2008 at 4:34 pm

    Tahnks for posting

     

Leave a comment